Man's 'shame' at partner finding him 'disgusting' after asking her to wee on him

Go down

Man's 'shame' at partner finding him 'disgusting' after asking her to wee on him Empty Man's 'shame' at partner finding him 'disgusting' after asking her to wee on him

Post by eddie on Sat May 18, 2019 11:23 pm

Urophilia, undinism, golden shower, watersports - 'urine play' goes by many names.

While it's defined as a fetish , it's nonetheless something which a number of people engage in and enjoy.

Unfortunately for one man, his attempt to spice things up in the bedroom via some urine play has backfired.

"Recently, I became interested in getting my partner to urinate on me," he admitted to Pamela Stephenson Connolly in a letter featured on the Guardian. "I've never tried it before and I don't know why I'm suddenly keen now, but I'm curious about what it's like and I think it would make us feel closer."
On this occasion, it's had quite the opposite effect.

He adds: "Now my partner thinks I'm disgusting. I feel hurt and ashamed for sharing my fantasy with her. We've been together a few years, but I'm struggling with these negative feelings."

In response, Pamela reassures the unnamed man, saying: "You do not have to feel ashamed of your fantasies. You can safely enjoy them while they are private to you."

However, she also issues a warning, adding: "But, as you have discovered, you must be cautious about sharing them – especially if they involve eroticism that may be considered edgy or unusual."

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/mans-shame-partner-finding-him-14223598

I mean....each to their own, and I’m no prude when it comes to fantasy role-play but pissing seems a little erm...smelly to me... Man's 'shame' at partner finding him 'disgusting' after asking her to wee on him 2190311264

Living free
- Morcheeba
eddie
eddie
King of Beards. Keeper of the Whip. Top Chef. BEES!!!!!! Mushroom muncher. Spider aficionado!

View user profile

Back to top Go down